Repræsentantskab

Bent Raungaard, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Aalborg Universitetshospital; b.raungaard@rn.dk
Gitte Nielsen, Kardiologisk afdeling, Sygehus Vendsyssel, Hjørring; gn@rn.dk
Niels Peter Sand, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg; npsand@mail.dk
Dorthe Dalsgaard, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Regionshospitalet Herning; dorthe.dalsgaard@vest.rm.dk
Lisette Okkels Jensen, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Odense Universitetshospital; okkels@dadlnet.dk
Henrik Munkholm, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Vejle Sygehus; henrik.munkholm@slb.regionsdydanmark.dk
Hanne Søndergaard, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Regionshospitalet Viborg; hanne.soendergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Lars Frost, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Regionshospitalet Silkeborg; larfrost@rm.dk
Jess Lambrechtsen, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Svendborg Sygehus; jess.lambrechtsen@shf.regionsyddanmark.dk
Rasmus Albiniussen, Kardiologisk Afdeling, Haderslev Sygehus; rasmus.albiniussen@rsyd.dk
Hans Erik Bøtker, Kardiologiske Afdeling, Aarhus Universitetshospital; hansboet@rm.dk
Poul Erik Mortensen, Thoraxkirurgisk afdeling, Odense Universitetshospital; pem@dadlnet.dk
Poul Erik Haahr, Thoraxkirurgisk Afdeling, Aalborg Universitetshospital; poeh@rn.dk
Per Hostrup Nielsen, Thoraxkirurgisk Afdeling, Aarhus Universitetshospital; per.hostrup@skejby.rm.dk
Anne Vester, Anæstesiologisk Afdeling, Aalborg Universitetshospital; a.vester@rn.dk
Dorthe Viemose Nielsen, Anæstesiologisk Afdeling, Aarhus Universitetshospital; dorthnie@rm.dk
Henrik Berg, Anæstesiologisk Afdeling, Odense Universitetshospital; henrik.berg@ouh.regionssyddanmark.dk
Ricardo Sanchez, Hjertecenter Varde, ; rs@hjertecentervarde.dk